Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days,14 hours,15 minutes,98%
Sunrise: 11:04pm
Sunset: 11:10am
Daylight: 11:54
Moonrise: 10:57am (Mar-20-2019)
Moonset: 10:28pm (Mar-19-2019)
Waxing Gibbous
98% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, Mar-14-2019 3:28am PDT
March 14 2019 10:28 UTC
Wed, Mar-20-2019 6:43pm PDT
March 21 2019 01:43 UTC
Wed, Mar-27-2019 9:10pm PDT
March 28 2019 04:10 UTC
Fri, Apr-05-2019 1:51am PDT
April 5 2019 08:51 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, Mar-20-2019 2:59pm PDT
March 20 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, Jun-21-2019 8:55am PDT
June 21 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, Sep-23-2019 12:51am PDT
September 23 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, Dec-21-2019 8:20pm PST
December 22 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display